Investor Relations

Company Overview

Converge Technology Solutions Corp. is a North American Hybrid IT Solution Provider focused on delivering industry leading solutions and services. Converge’s regional sales and services organizations deliver advanced analytics, cloud, cybersecurity, and managed services offerings to clients across various industries.

Converge supports these solutions with talent expertise and digital infrastructure offerings across all major IT vendors in the marketplace. This multi-faceted approach enables Converge to address the unique business and technology requirements for all clients in the public and private sectors.

Our goal is to provide a trusted partner that brings together world-class solutions and services to help reduce costs, increase efficiency, and create competitive advantages.

Investor Relations

Carl Smith, CFO and John Flores Executive Vice President

Investors@convergetp.com

Upcoming Events

Converge Technology Solutions Q3 2020 Financial Results Conference Call

November 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM EST – Listen to the recording here.

Analyst Coverage

Daniel Rosenberg

Paradigm Capital
Price Target – $4.50 drosenberg@paradigmcap.com
416.361.0754

Kevin Krishnaratne

VIII Capital
Price Target – $4.25
kkrishnaratne@viiicapital.com
647.484.8591

Steven Li

Raymond James
Price Target – $3.75
steven.li@raymondjames.ca
416.777.4918

Rob Goff

Echelon Wealth Partners
Price Target – $4.00 rob.goff@echelonpartner.com
416.933.3351

Anja Soderstrom

Sidoti & Company, LLC
Price Target – $5.00 asoderstrom@sidoti.com
212.453.7019

Furaz Ahmad

Laurentian Bank Securities
Price Target – $4.00
ahmadf@lb-securities.ca
416.865.5982

Newsroom