Investor Relations

Company Overview

Converge Technology Solutions Corp. is a software-enabled IT & cloud solutions provider focused on delivering industry leading solutions and services. Converge’s regional sales and services organizations deliver advanced analytics, cloud, cybersecurity, and managed services offerings to clients across various industries.

Converge supports these solutions with talent expertise and digital infrastructure offerings across all major IT vendors in the marketplace. This multi-faceted approach enables Converge to address the unique business and technology requirements for all clients in the public and private sectors.

Our goal is to provide a trusted partner that brings together world-class solutions and services to help reduce costs, increase efficiency, and create competitive advantages.

Investor Relations

Carl Smith, CFO

Investors@convergetp.com

Upcoming Events

Converge First Quarter 2021 Financial Results Call

May 11 2021 5:00 PM EST. Click here for recording

Notice of Annual Meeting of Shareholders

June 23, 2021 Click here to download in EN  Click here to download in FR

Analyst Coverage

Daniel Rosenberg

Paradigm Capital
Price Target – $10.50
drosenberg@paradigmcap.com
416.361.0754

Rob Goff

Echelon Wealth Partners
Price Target – $10.50 
rob.goff@echelonpartner.com
416.933.3351

Robert Young, MBA

Canaccord Genuity Corp.
Price Target – $9.50
ryoung@cgf.com
416.869.7341

Suthan Sukumar

VIII Capital
Price Target – $11.00
ssukumar@viiicapital.com
416.365.2440

Anja Soderstrom

Sidoti & Company, LLC
Price Target – $11.00
asoderstrom@sidoti.com
212.453.7019

Kevin Krishnaratne

Desjardins Securities Inc.
Price Target – $10.50
kevin.krishnaratne@desjardins.com
416.607.4808

Steven Li

Raymond James
Price Target – $8.75
steven.li@raymondjames.ca
416.777.4918

Nick Agostino

Laurentian Bank Securities
Price Target – $9.25
agostinon@lb-securities.ca
416.865.5967

Gavin Fairweather

Cormark Securities Inc.
Price Target – $10.25
gfairweather@cormark.com
416.943.6423

Newsroom

Get in Touch

We would love to hear from you!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.